After a pre set time your password will expire. When you next log in you will be asked for the following
- your existing password
- your new password
- the answer to the 1 of your 3 security questions*
*You would have created these answers when you completed your sign up to the Secure Distributor Portal, the answer to these questions is case sensitive
If you do not know the answer to these questions your Admin User(s) will need to delete and re-add your access including adding you back to the required Recipient Groups
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article